Faculty Support Contacts

 

Lanna Bartko, lnbartko@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center, (217) 300-1051

  • Caccamo, Marco
  • Fletcher, Christopher
  • Misailovic, Sasa
  • Sha, Lui
  • Zillies, Craig

Donna Coleman, donnakc@illinois.edu
2106 Siebel Center, (217) 244-8837

  • Agha, Gul
  • Chang, Kevin
  • Gunter, Elsa
  • Gupta, Indranil
  • Han, Jiawei
  • Meseguer, Jose
  • Parameswaran, Aditya
  • Peng, Jian
  • Rosu, Grigore
  • Schatz, Bruce
  • Sinha, Saurabh
  • Sundaram, Hari
  • Zhai, Chengxiang

Shanna Desouza, desouzas@illinois.edu
4214 Siebel Center, (217) 244-9104

  • Kale, Laxmikant

Tammi Fazio, tamiegri@illinois.edu
3120 Siebel Center (217) 244-2383

  • Caesar, Matthew
  • Campbell, Roy
  • Godfrey, Brighten
  • Kirlik, Alex
  • Kravets, Robin
  • Nahrstedt, Klara
  • Sammons, Mark
  • Telgarsky, Matus

Amanda Foley, afoley2@illinois.edu
2232 Siebel Center, (217) 300-3575

  • Darnell, Aaron
  • Pitt, Lenny
  • Rutenbar, Rob

Candy Foster, cjfoster@illinois.edu
1210 Siebel Center, (217) 265-6329

  • Angrave, Lawrence
  • Beckman, Mattox
  • Chapman, Bill
  • Cunningham, Ryan
  • Davis, Neil
  • Fagen, Wade
  • Heeren, Cinda
  • Hellwig, Martin
  • Herman, Geoffrey
  • Pitt, Leonard
  • Shaffer, Eric
  • Woodley, Mike
  • Yershova, Anna

Dana Garard, dgarard@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center, (217) 333-2234

  • Abdelzaher, Tarek
  • Bates, Adam
  • Garzaran, Maria
  • Padua, David
  • Torrellas, Josep
  • Xie, Tao

Joe Jeffries, jeffris2@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center, (217) 300-3024
  • Adve, Sarita
  • Adve, Vikram
  • Fischer, Paul
  • Gropp, William
  • Gunter, Carl
  • Heath, Michael
  • Kloeckner, Andreas
  • Kramer, William
  • Olson, Luke
  • Snir, Marc
  • Solomonik, Edgar

Erin Henkelman, erink@illinois.edu
2232 Siebel Center, (217) 300-2389

  • Coleman, Cynthia
  • Robertson, Colin
  • Wellens, Michelle

Kathy Runck, krunck@illinois.edu
1220 Siebel Center, (217) 333-4197

  • Fleck, Margaret

Sherry Unkraut, sunkraut@illinois.edu
3328 Siebel Center, (217) 244-6621

  • Bailey, Brian
  • Chan, Timothy
  • Chu, David
  • DeJong, Jerry
  • Fu, Wai-Tat
  • Forbes, Michael
  • Har-Peled, Sariel
  • Kolla, Alexandra
  • Kumar, Ranjitha
  • Mehta, Ruta

Elaine Wilson, ewilson@illinois.edu
3229 Siebel Center, (217) 333-6249

  • Chekuri, Chandra
  • Erickson, Jeff
  • Hart, John
  • Jacobson, Sheldon
  • Karahalios, Karrie
  • Marinov, Darko
  • Parthasarathy, M
  • Smaragdis, Paris
  • Viswanathan, M
  • Warnow, Tandy

Lisa Yanello, yanello@illinois.edu
3316 Siebel Center, (217) 300-3116

  • Forsyth, David
  • Hockenmaier, Julia
  • Hoiem, Derek
  • Koyejo, Sanmi
  • LaValle, Steve
  • Lazebnik, Svetlana
  • Roth, Dan